Block or Unfollow a user

Block or Unfollow a user

Hipi offers you enhanced privacy settings that give you control of – who can see your account, comment on your videos and more.

One way to do that is to block the user. That way, you will not receive anything from or be able to send anything to that user.
You can also choose to unfollow a user that you were following.