My draft videos are deleted

My draft videos are deleted

To save a video as a draft, simply click Save as draft on posting screen.

Once you save the video as a draft, you can find that video in the Drafts section under the Me tab.

If you wish to post the draft videos, then simply long press the video and select Post Now

Note: Draft videos will get permanently deleted if the HiPi app is uninstalled.