If your Hipi visibility mode is set to 'Followers Only', only users who are following you will be able to see your content on
the profile.
If a user wants to follow you, he will have to:
- Users will have to send a follow request to you.
- Once the request is raised, you will get a
notification.
- You can decide whether to allow him/her to follow.
However, if you set your visibility mode to 'Me', your uploaded video will be posted as a private video and can only be viewed by you, not your followers.