There are 3 visibility modes in Hipi: Public, Followers Only &
Me.
- Public (default) – on
selecting this option, your uploaded video will be posted publicly and can be
viewed by anyone on Hipi. By default, every uploaded video will have a Public
visibility mode, unless you decide to change it.
- Followers only – on selecting
this option, your uploaded video can only be viewed by users that are following
you.
- Me – on selecting this option, your uploaded video
will be posted as a private video and can only be viewed by you.
You can change the visibility mode for your Hipi account in Settings .
- Go to the Me section.
- Select Settings at top right corner of the screen.
- Click on Hipi Preferences .
- Change your visibility setting as per your choice.
Read on to know more.