Why is my profile set to private?

Why is my profile set to private?

There are three visibility modes in HiPi: Public, Followers Only and Me.
  1. If your visibility mode is set to Followers Only – your uploaded video can only be viewed by users that are following you.
  2. If your visibility mode is set to Me – your uploaded video will be posted as a private video and can only be viewed by you.
If you wish to change your visibility mode, see Public & private videos.